MBS - Your specialist for passive and electromechanical components


Executive management
Thomas Brachtel

Tel. +49 (0) 8121.2506 - 130
Fax +49 (0) 8121.2506 - 201

email: thomas.brachtel@mbs.to
Office Management
Michael Kartenhauser

Tel. +49 (0) 8121.2506 - 121
Fax +49 (0) 8121.2506 – 201
mobil 0176 - 57 67 61 61

email: michael.kartenhauser@mbs.to
Consulting
Günther Klingshirn

Tel. +49 (0) 8121.2506 - 110
Fax +49 (0) 8121.2506 - 201

email: guenther.klingshirn@mbs.to
Multi Bauelemente Service - Mittarbeiterfoto
Accounting
Eva Reischenböck

Tel. +49 (0) 8121.2506 - 117
Fax +49 (0) 8121.2506 - 201
email: eva.reischenboeck@mbs.to
Sales department
· Field sales
Herbert Gleixner

Tel. +49 (0) 8121.2506-112
Fax +49 (0) 8121.2506-200
mobil 0171 - 45 22 560
email: herbert.gleixner@mbs.to
Michael Hackl

Tel. +49 (0) 8121.2506 - 125
Fax +49 (0) 8121.2506 - 200
mobil 0173 - 94 71 333
email: michael.hackl@mbs.to
· In-house sales
Verena Anthuber

Tel. +49 (0) 8121.2506 - 115
Fax +49 (0) 8121.2506 - 200
email: verena.anthuber@mbs.to
Lisa Breu

Tel. +49 (0) 8121.2506 - 127
Fax +49 (0) 8121.2506 - 200
email: lisa.breu@mbs.to
Michael Riagusow

Tel. +49 (0) 8121.2506 - 111
Fax +49 (0) 8121.2506 - 200
email: michael.riagusow@mbs.to
Tarik Yildirim

Tel. +49 (0) 8121.2506 - 122
Fax +49 (0) 8121.2506 - 200
email: tarik.yildirim@mbs.to
Andreas Fuchs

Tel. +49 (0) 8121.2506 - 123
Fax +49 (0) 8121.2506 - 200
email: andreas.fuchs@mbs.to
· In-house technology expert
Hilden office
Günther Barmann

Tel. +49 (0) 2103.25 08 45
Fax +49 (0) 2103.25 49 21
email: guenther.barmann@mbs.to
Project Management
Simone Miceli

Tel. +49 (0) 8121.2506 - 128
Fax +49 (0) 8121.2506 - 200
email: simone.miceli@mbs.to
Bianca Karakaya

Tel. +49 (0) 8121.2506 - 131
Fax +49 (0) 8121.2506 - 200
email: bianca.karakaya@mbs.to
Customer service
Susanne Schug

Tel. +49 (0) 8121.2506 - 118
Fax +49 (0) 8121.2506 - 200
email: susanne.schug@mbs.to
Veronika Haas

Tel. +49 (0) 8121.2506 - 133
Fax +49 (0) 8121.2506 - 200
email: veronika.haas@mbs.to
Logistics center
Logistikcenter MBS Multi Bauelemente Service
Logistics manager
Gerhard Breidler


Tel. +49 (0) 8121.2506 - 120
Fax +49 (0) 8121.2506 - 200
email: logistik@mbs.to

Friedrich Beranek

Tel. +49 (0) 8121.2506 - 120
Fax +49 (0) 8121.2506 - 200
email: logistik@mbs.to
Heinz Büchl

Tel. +49 (0) 8121.2506 - 120
Fax +49 (0) 8121.2506 - 200
email: logistik@mbs.to
Thomas Hacker

Tel. +49 (0) 8121.2506 - 120
Fax +49 (0) 8121.2506 - 200
email: logistik@mbs.to
.